Make your own free website on Tripod.com

GOLDEN GATE SUICIDE BARRIER COALITION

Name

Telephone

E-mail

Address

Angotti, Eileen

 Co-ordinator

(415) 258-0150

E3346@aol.com

22 Estates Court San Rafael CA 94901

Dorfman, Lori, Dr PH

(510) 204-9700 Fax:(510)204-9710

dorfman@bmsg.org

Berkeley Media Studies Group
2140 Shattuck, Suite 804
Berkeley, CA 94704

Hallett, Margaret

(415) 456-1831 ext34l

Fax: (415) 499-1118

FSAMarin@aol.com

Family Service Agency
1005 A Street
San Rafael, CA 94901

Jindrich, Ervin, MD

        (415)499-6043
Fax: (415)499-6048

ErvinJ@JPS.com

Coroner, County of Marin
Civic Center, Room 241
San Rafael, CA 94903

Jung, David Professor

         (415) 5654639

jungd@uchastings.edu

Hastings College of the Law
200 McAllister
San Francisco, CA

Ketchum, Mar r.
 

         (415) 9894551

 

OPAC Consulting Engineers
315 Bay Street
San Francisco, CA 94133

Mahoney, J. Michael

        (415) 925-1549

 

77 Murray Avenue Larkspur, CA 94939

Meredith, Larry, PhD

        (415) 554-2777

Fax: (415)554-2849

LarryMeredith@dph.sf.ca.us

City& County of SF
Department of Public Health
101 Grove Street, Room 405
San Francisco, CA 94102

Motto, Jerome, MD

         (650) 343-1991

 Fax: (650) 342-6583

 

424 Occidental Avenue San Mateo,

 CA 94402

O’Brien, Rich
 

         (415) 258-0422

 

41 Bonnie Banks Way San Rafael, CA 94901

Seiden, Richard, MD

         (510) 547-0331  
Fax:  (510) 601-0768

DTHNTXS@WEBTV.NET

6924  The Turn

Oakland, CA 94611

Tauber, Ronald, PhD

        (510) 848-1515
        (510) 486-0443
Fax: (510)486-0443

rtauber@ix.netcom.com

2217 Oregon Street Berkeley,

CA 94705

Vidaurri, John  
Chair of GGSBC

       (415) 383-1106  
Fax: (415) 381-0151

 

115 California Avenue Mill Valley,  CA 949410


  Additional E-mail Addresses:

 Novotny, Tom, Dr.       tnovotny@worldbank.org
 Wallack, Larry              lwallack@uclink4.berkeley.edu

"Return Home Safely"